And now where to, from here?

May 8, 2010 | Saturday

WHAT I WOULDN’T give for a peek into the future. Only 11 days before my execution date arrives. Last night this was vividly on my mind and my dream after I fell asleep. It’s a crazy thing to see yourself strapped on the gurney in the execution chamber. Before I woke up I saw these words: Fear Not, I will help you. I woke up before the execution was carried out.

For so many years, I have known that this taped conversation has existed but was denied by local judicial authorities. And now where to, from here? I was unjustly sent to prison by those local judicial authorities. This has tormented me for years and continues even to this day.

One Response to “And now where to, from here?”

  1. Kiki Says:

    I never cease to be amazed…. amazed here by the post-death-testimonials of his thoughts about ‘what if’ and ‘what when’…. He DID die in a ‘hopeful mood’, he did NOT fear, he KNEW that he WAS BEING HELPED by far higher means than humanly possible ones….
    It makes me so proud of you, Rogelio, even post-hume…. You were a fine man and a wonderful person! God will give you a place of pride!
    Fondly
    Kiki

Leave a Reply

