In sickness and in health, always

April 23, 2010 | Friday

THIS MAY BE the shortest entry ever, but likely the most meaningful. Norma, we both know my circumstances and if I get past this, one day I will ask you more properly: will you marry me, Norma? I love you and promise that I always will. In sickness and in health, always.

7 Responses to “In sickness and in health, always”

  1. Norma Says:

    Yes, Roy, I will. I love you.

  2. Tina Church Says:

    This make me happy!

  3. Rosalinda Ordones Says:

    AAAWWWW!!! How cute. Remember God will do anything for you guys to be happy.

  4. deathwatchjournal Says:

    This is Wonderful ! So happy for you 🙂 Very happy !

  5. Kiki Says:

    🙂 🙂 🙂

    Happy for both of you…..

  6. Babette Says:

    I am so very happy for you both!!!!!! Just hang on to the faith and we all will keep sending those prayers:) Bless you both!

  7. Françoise Says:

    Happy you and happy Norma !
    You will have so much to share because you both have beautiful soul.
    So happy for you, too. God WILL help you
    Love and wishes

    P.S. Send pictures…

Leave a Reply

