New entries posted

Days 86-87 have now been posted-JRP

One Response to “New entries posted”

  1. Kate Says:

    Hello from New Zealand, a small country below Australia – in case you didn’t know, LOL! I am a student and teacher of A Course in Miracles. It’s amazing how many students/teachers have been inside over in the States and other countries. I guess it’s no different to any faith/thought system … people are drawn to them when they have run out of their own resources.
    I think I am less afraid of death these days. The Course teaches that there is no death, but simply a transition to another level of consciousness, or being.
    God Bless!
    “I am not a body. I am free. I am still as God created me.” ~ A Course in Miracles.

Leave a Reply

